Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Had a diagnosis of the issue with my vehicle. The tech was very detailed in explaining the findings to me.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Fast friendly service

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

The staff here were really helpful with my car shopping and as well as auto repairs. Thank you tons to Jamie and Kevin for explaining my options with your new payment plans with Sunbit!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

I have recently moved from the Daytona Beach area to Georgia. I had my car serviced by Gary Yeomans Honda, from day 1. The always took excellent care of my baby. Especially Mariabel, my service writer. Well now that I’ve moved, I had to entrust in a new Dealership. I chose Sons Honda because of the location from my new home. I had service done yesterday, and I must say that I am very happy. The place was clean, and they offered coffee and tea while I waited. I will be bringing my baby back for all of her service ...

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Matthew is the BEST!!!! My 2019 Honda Accord was totaled and I was tasked with the responsibility of finding another. Car shopping can be draining but this was the hands down best car buying experience I’ve ever had! After reading Google reviews and browsing the Son’s website I found the perfect car and was ready to meet with a salesman so I scheduled an appointment. Upon arrival my husband and I were greeted by Matt and let me say he was a complete blessing, the absolute GOAT no debate. He was knowledgeable, attentive, funny, and determined to meet all ...

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Good service they washed my vehicle before returning it. As I drove down the road there was smoke coming from the hood. It was burning oil. When they changed the oil the spilled it. When I got home there was oil all down the frame.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Great customer care.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

I like going to Rob when I bring my car in to get any kind of work done. Rob make sure that my car, myself is well taken care of and I really appreciate that.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

All was a good experience. Antonio Phinazee is a superb salesman. He answered all my questions and did not pressure me into a sale.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Carlton was very patient as our car salesman. We test drove and gave our opinions on each car which equals about five or six different vehicles. And when it came to the financing I was pre-qualified before coming there and they were able to get me financed for a lower rate. I appreciate all the hard work the team put in to our situation!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Antonio was a big help in getting my new 2022 Honda Civic !! Thanks man for making it all happen !

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Personally the process of purchasing a vehicle is a dreadful process but Mr. Carolton Harris made that experience easy and enjoyable. I would like to publicly thank Mr. Harris on his excelente customer service during the purchase of my vehicle. He was very welcoming, not pushy (let’s be real some sales people tend to be), and most importantly to me he was patient. Through the entire process Mr. Harris took his time to carefully address all of my questions and concerns and he didn’t rush. I highly recommend seeing Mr. Harris on your visit to Sons of Honda ...

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Excellent Experience

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Excellent customer service!!! Jessica was great and a pleasure to work with.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2022

Awesome service and very quick as well! Rob Walker is an amazing advisor and is always helpful! He kept me informed and made sure that my car was taken care of!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

I highly recommend Mr. Wellesley. Him and the rest of the staff helped me with trading my car in and driving home with another one. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

I had a pleasant experience while getting an oil change.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Customer service was great, and work was done in a timely manner

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Took my Ridgeline in for 10000 mile service. My service rep, Savanah, was extremely friendly, courteous, and helpful. The service was performed in a timely fashion, and I was on my way in no time.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Sons. Honda provided an excellent car being experience Our sales person Syn was there every step of the way. She helped me get my wife into a beautiful 2023 Honda HRV! If your in the market for a new car I highly recommend you go and see her!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

I will recommend friends and family to come here for great services?

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Jami in the car service department was outstanding. She answered all of my questions and made sure I was taken care of. I will definitely refer. Thank you

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Very time responsible and effective was in and out with great customer service. 10/10

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Saloni was a great sales person. She listened to me on what my needs were. She was very friendly and kind to me. She made me laugh a lot. Saloni also has good product and service knowledge. She really went upon and beyond to assist me. The level of service that I received from her was excellent!!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Went in for a oil change & tires to be check. Was quoted time frame to when I would be out. It was awesome. The service I requested went well and I was very satisfied.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Sales and leasing Consultant was excellent and the other worker were great I will recommend them to everyone they give you fill ⛽️ tank

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Antonio is outstanding!

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Came here to look at a couple cars, Saloni was my sales Person and did such a amazing job with helping me get approved for my first car purchase, Such a nice and helpful Young lady. Will most definitely recommend coming here if looking for a car.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Great experience again. Easy check in process and loved being able to communicate and review recommended services for my Accord. Very friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Great experience. Didn't buy anything. Mark up on msrp. I will wait.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

Wellesley was AWESOME!!

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

Great service

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

I recently purchased a 2022 Honda CRV from Sons Honda. I love my new car and the people at this dealership even more! They made my experience so easy - their professionalism and service with a smile was great! If you need a new car, this is the place to go!!

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Handled my problems in a professional manner. Resolved all issues

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Jamie was very nice, was able to provide updates and clarification to us when our car was getting serviced.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

This is my Honda dealer of choice. Always professional and always helpful.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

I was pleased to have worked with Joe Headly at Sons Honda McDonough Ga He took the time to call me to let me know he had vehicles for me to look at he has outstanding customer service I felt like he had been a friend for years he was thorough helpful understanding patient I would refer all of my family and friends to Joe Headly at Sons Honda also Dante in financing was also helpful and his customer service out standing

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

All the sales people were very friendly. My salesman was Matthew Dix (Mcdonough,Ga) I learned he was pretty new to Honda but showed me the utmost respect. He understood my concerns and took the time to explain things I didn't understand without judgement, we even had a few laughs that I was grateful for as it help to relieve me of some stress of making a big purchase. Matthew Dix was a pleasure to work with. I would definitely recommend Honda of Mcdonough, GA.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Mike was very helpful and gave the best customer service!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

On August 25, 2022, I did a walk in oil change. The five star service was a welcomed surprise. Excellent customer service is no longer the norm. So, thank you Sons Honda!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

My experience with Sons Honda was great. They were quick & easy, transparent about everything. My sales person Saloni was wonderful. She made sure my demands were fulfilled. I left very satisfied with my new Odyssey 🙂

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Great service on my 2010 Honda. Very happy.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

This was one of the best experiences I've ever had when dealing with the dealership. They were very professional courteous. My vehicle had been to two other Honda dealerships. Sons Honda was able to take care of my problem. Dawn was very knowledgeable about my situation and extremely polite.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

I worked with Carlton Harris while looking for my car. He helped me tremendously and kept me within my budget. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Carrolton was the best salesman and worked extra hard getting me a great deal on my car, would definitely be back, best car buying experience ever. Wonderful place and people to do business with!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

The service process was easy and staff communicated well so I understood what was needed and why.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

My wife and I are very pleased & super grateful for all the help that Saloni provided in helping us get the car we wanted. She went above and beyond, everything went smoothly and it was a great experience!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

I love the service, just stop approaching me with stuff I need LOL. Send me a email or something LOL

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Quickly got my SUV in and looked at when traveling. Not happy that I was charged tax on a service charge, in our state there is no tax on services. They said I really needed breaks. Took to a break shop and was told I had another year to go.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

In and out pretty quick,

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Very good service

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

This was my first time visiting Sons Honda of McDonough. I faithfully had my car serviced at Honda Dealership near my previous home, but the past 2 visits wasn't what I was use to. I realized that the ownership had changed. Upon reading reviews of Sons Honda was more accepting. Dawn introduced herself and was very cordial. Learning that this was my first visit, she really put me at peace. She came to me while my vehicle was being serviced to inform me that I needed new wiper blades I said okay, knowing already that I needed them. Afterwards my ...

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Joe was an amazing sales rep! He is so knowledgeable about Hondas and your own personal user guide. He is professional and doesn’t pressure a sale. He listens to your needs and is very kind. I highly recommend. The entire sales team is there to help. Dante is professional in finance too. These men are true gentleman! Thanks for the sale of my CRV. I love it.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Sons Honda service department was a very pleasant experience I would recommend

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Great customer service and quick service

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Great Customer service

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2022

I went in to do a oil change and emission and everytime Dawn has had a great job helping me. I always go to her. Been going here for years.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

I needed an alignment on my Acura TSX...I drove in and the service writer got me in immediately. I was pleasantly surprised. They did the service while I had a cup of coffee...car rides perfectly now. Great customer service and information about maintenance.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Tang & Rob are great!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

My experience at the dealership was phenomenal. I was treated with great care from the moment I stepped in side the building. I was able to close the deal without any hiccups. I recommend anyone looking for a vehicle check them out professionalism all the way.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Great service. Very attentive and no waiting.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2022

I purchased a new car on Saturday, my salesperson, Jo Santa Cruz was awesome and everyone at the dealership was wonderful. It was fast and easy and I would recommend Sons Honda to anyone looking to but a car.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Service to check battery and charging system was quick and easy. It was time for my oil change and they went ahead and did that as it is included in my service package. In and out before work is a blessing.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

Purchased a new car at Sons Honda over the weekend. My sales rep, Jo Santacruz was awesome and everyone I met at the dealership was friendly and helpful. It was a fast and easy experience and I would recommend anyone to check them out if you are in the market for a car.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

Sons Service Department got my truck in and finished in less than half the estimated time without an appointment.


Leave Us A Review