Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

It was a pleasure dealing with Carlton Harris. I was particularly impressed with his knowledge of the vehicles on the lot and his easy manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Carlton is a fantastic salesman and person. Nothing but pleased with working with him on my latest car purchase. Car is great. Will recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. I’m looking forward to my next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Carlton Harris has made my experience at Sons Honda a great one. His knowledge, demeanour and great customer service skills are commendable. I will certainly return to this dealership and recommend others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Excellent, top notch sales, finance and service folks who care about the customer's needs and go out of their way to accommodate them. Awesome!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Carlton Harris great service, would definitely come back

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

I needed an oil change but did not have an appointment. They were very busy but they took me anyways. I waited in their comfortable waiting room for 3 hrs but my car got what it needed on a Saturday morning and I got some studying done. It was a win-win!

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Mike was the person who help me.He was very pleasant, professional and informative. He kept me updated with the service on my vehicle and got me out in time for another appointment. Great service!!

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

I had a great experience. My salesman was Hilary Anih and he was great. He didn’t waste my time or jerk me around. I wish all my experiences could be this good.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Great customer service, thank you Fabian at the Parts Counter!

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

FYI they do first come and first serve on oil change which I didn't know. Experience was great and services was wonderful Service advice Nathan Bennett take great care of me have me in and out really fast made sure I was satisfied with my service I highly recommend Nathan A+++

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 24, 2021

Mike in the Service dept. and Dante in Sales were the best guys we have ever talked with at a dealership! They helped us out in a crazy situation BIG TIME. Can't give anything but a 5 star review..would gladly give a 10!

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Mr. Carlton Harris was amazing! Thank you very much, sir! I am excited about my new 2022 Honda Civic! 😁

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Overall, I'm very pleased with my car buying experience at Sons Honda. I recently bought a 2021 Honda Ridgeline RTL-E, and I had a great experience. I traveled from Alabama to Georgia to buy my vehicle due to the limited Ridgeline inventory, and Ms. Arsyndrea Harris helped me get the vehicle that I wanted. Ms. Harris was very professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. I appreciate her dedication in helping me during the whole process. Thanks L. Valle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Overall, I’m very pleased with my car buying experience at Sons Honda. I recently bought a 2021 Honda Ridgeline RTL-E, and a I had a great experience. I traveled from Alabama to Georgia to buy my vehicle due to the limited Ridgeline inventory, and Ms. Arsyndrea Harris helped me get the vehicle that I wanted. Ms. Harris was very professional, knowledgeable and corteous. I appreciate her dedication in helping me during the whole process. Thanks Luis Valle

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Our experience with Sons Honda was great! After a less than stellar experience with another Honda dealership, we weren't really sure what to expect, but we couldn't be happier. I had to retire my 20 year old CR-V, and I had a list of "requirements" for a new car (color, year, trim, features, etc.). With the current chip shortage and overall trouble with getting a reasonably priced car these days, I was fully prepared to have to settle a little bit. However, Dante (my salesman) and Karee (financing) were wonderful and helped me get the exact car ...

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

I've been taking my 2011 Honda CRV here for the past 6 years. Great Customer Service - Zane explains to me (in details and in a manner that I can relate) the recommended services, the estimated cost, and if it is something I need immediately or if I can delay. He even discounts the overall total expense.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Mr. Jamari was the best in helping me get exactly what I wanted; The Honda Crv Exl of course . Thanks a bunch !!

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Zane was the absolute best! I will definitely be back!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Always professional staff

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Very friendly and informative! Great service!

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Honda sons never upsets. Jessica and the whole crew is great and I will continue to use their services.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Mike was very personable and professional. The service on my Odyssey was done well and within an acceptable timeframe.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Everyone , selling cars, detailing, sitting at the front desk. All are great workers. Mike was so nice when i brought my car too be wash

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Mark Smith and his mechanics had numerous engine parts to replace on my 2010 Honda Cross Tour. And inspected bumper to bumper. The price was fair for the mileage I’ve put on my big Honda. Mark was very thorough explaining what was done on my car. A Very Courteous Gentleman. Thanks Chet Long

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

I love how friendly Zane was especially how welcoming and how I felt my car was in good hands. The waiting room was comfortable and relaxing. This is my new go to spot when I need a oil change or my car fixed.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

There was a recall on my new civic that was taken care of right away ... Good service. I just don't like the new emails about an extended warranty.. It's not bad enough with all the calls about this subject.. I still have 2 years of bumper to bumper warranty left and after that, I won't but an extended warranty....

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

This was not like the typical nightmare of a car buying experience that I've always feared! I had an amazing experience purchasing my first car. Wellesley was not pushy or salesy and made sure I found the right car for me. Even when I didn't find what I was looking for he made sure to reach out the next day when new vehicles came in. I was disappointed that the Honda insight isn't what I was looking for but just as I was about to give up God pointed my direction to the Honda Accord I've ...

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

This is my first time to sons honda and WOW...what an experience. Mr. Mark was very polite, professional, and was extremely courteous. I highly recommend sons auto for all of your honda needs.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

I was able to get in and out in a reasonable time frame without having an appointment which is more than I can say for Honda South they have no idea what customer service means. But Sons went far and beyond to give me the best experience in Customer Service. I will be going to this location from now on.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Saloni was my sales person and she was great. She got me exactly what I wanted and was able to make my trade in successful. I will most definitely refer anyone to Sons Honda!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Cedrick Reid the salesperson was awesome. Finance department was great!! Recommended 😊

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

I recently purchased a 2019 Ford Ranger truck from Sons Honda through Joe Headley. Joe and the sales staff made the whole process very convenient, and all were very nice to do business with.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Your service dept. is the best.. knowledgeable staff, great service, and job well done... your #1 in my book..... and thanks to Zane for all the help...

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

I’ve been coming to this location numerous times due to maintenance on my vehicle since it’s a used vehicles purchased , each and every experience I’ve had has been above and beyond excellent, Nathan has assisted me and went beyond what I would think any dealership has done I’m super grateful and I highly recommend this location come visit Nathan and have your vehicle maintenance and road ready for any trip with your family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Customer service is always their top priority.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

I had awesome experience purchasing my new vehicle from Sons Honda. Nero my car salesman made my experience awesome and I was in and out in no time . The customer service from everyone at the dealership was exceptional as well. I will definitely be returning to this dealership for future repairs or concerns due to my new vehicle .

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

JAMARI was very patient and took great care of us. All of the staff were really nice and helpful.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

I appreciate the excellent customer service I consistently receive from Mark Smith, service advisor. He is to be commended! He is professional, knowledgeable, courteous and respectful. Most importantly, Mark always answers my questions with patients. I scheduled an appointment for June 30th for maintenance. Prior to my service, Mark provided me with the cost. The day of my service, he informed me approximately how long my wait time will be. I chose to wait. Mark consistently provided me with an update as to how much longer it will be. Prior to payment, he reviewed my invoice with me in detail. ...

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

Stephanie, Mark and Nathan are always courteous, professional and compassionate service advisors. My interaction with them is enchanting and they are very patient with me taking the time to explain or demonstrate to my understanding.

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

Jeremy and David were great.

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Best service I have ever received.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Service representativeMark was great . Low tire pressure light come on shortly after leaving. Tire pressure was 45 pounds in two tires and 40 pounds in two tires. .after being told that I may need two new tires.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Great Dealership. Everyone is always professional.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Mark in the Service Department is the Best! Great follow-up on the problem and expected completion.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Thank you Jamari for helping me get exactly what I desired! I went to Sons Honda on Saturday and I knew exactly what I wanted. I wanted a Honda Accord, 2021 or 2022 and I wanted to be the first person that ever owned the car. Plus the car had to be black with all the bells and whistles! One of the very first impacts to note is that with Covid protocols in place there’s not a lot of inventory to choose from so although that issue existed, Jamari approached me with an awesome attitude of determination. We were both determined ...

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

My experience at Sons Honda was amazing!!! Everyone was extremely helpful especially Carlton. He answered every single question that came to mind and was there every step of the way. I highly recommend Sons Honda and Carlton. He’s the best!!!! I love my new Honda, thanks Carlton!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Mr Walker & Zane provided excellent service! They were great! I was greeted & welcomed by Mr. Walker. Zane explained in detail & showed me the cabin filter & how it needed replaced. Their knowledge, friendliness & professionalism were exceptional! I had not planned to change the cabin filter. I’m disabled, have Leukemia & on a very limited income. Mr. Walker & Zane discounted the cabin filter so I could afford to replace it. They cared about me as a person. I’m 60, never have I received this level of service! Sons Honda will always have my future business!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Service representative was excellent at listening to my problem / diagnosis, immediately checking me in and within minutes fixing problem. Couldn't be happier. I have been a customer since Son's opened and always satisified with service. Will continue to use when looking for replacement of my 20 year old accord.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

I came in with no appointment. Needed oil change and a tire checked. I asked for fluid fill ups and a car wash. Was done in 2 plus hours with an explanation of all future needs in writing. Thanks so much .

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Great customer service!

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

The best service I ever had at a dealership. They didn’t try to force me to by a vehicle. Employees was polite and helpful for to find my perfect vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

They make it hard to say no! Very friendly staff. I have gotten 2 cars from there.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

The best car buying experience I have ever had! Dante was amazing!!! Didn’t feel like they were hassling me it was just perfect!

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

I had amazing experience purchasing car at Sons Honda the reason i said AMAZING is exactly what JAMARI BYARS is this young is very professional Polite and let's not forget knowledgeable it was the best car buying experience i ever had. Let not forget about the finance director David great guy also even got financial advice from over all it was the best experience ever. So if you are looking to purchase a Honda new or used Jamari the guy you need to see i promise he would not disappoint you and tell i sent you.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Fast and friendly!

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Great service. I took my car in for service and they informed me of the wait time which was over 3hrs. I didn’t want to wait so they were able to take me home. They called me when the car was ready. They also told me what services for my car that will be needed next time I brought my car in for servicing.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Customer Service was great. Carlton Harris was awesome

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

long wait for oil change

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

We had the best experience buying a car here. I walked in with a list of cars I wanted to test drive and Carlton was great. He went over features with us on each car we drove. By the end of our visit I felt like we had been hanging out with friends not shopping for cars. I love the Honda Accord that we bought and would definitely recommend Sons Honda McDonough to anyone looking to purchase a car. Thanks Carlton and Honda


Leave Us A Review