Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2019
 

From the moment I began searching for a vehicle for my daughter, some months ago, the process was relatively easy and painless. I am a very satisfied customer.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2019
 

Amazing service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2019
 

Very friendly! Relaxed and really helpful!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2019
 

Oil change, Tire inspection and rotation along with brake inspection and engine air filter replacement. Always a Great experience when dealing with Jessica. She answers all of my questions concerning my 2016 Pilot.The detailed service inspection sheet that is given at the end of each visit is always helpful with future or immediate concerns I may need for my vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2019
 

I purchased a 2016 civic from sons Honda last week and I’m in love with it. My salesman David Mitchell was also amazing and took great care of us. He helped me find exactly what I was looking for quickly and at a great price. I will definitely be recommending this dealership as well as mr Mitchell to anyone I know needing a new car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2019
 

The salesperson was very helpful in providing make, model, and color of the vehicle via email that I was interested in while visiting my family in California. My husband test drived the vehicle and they overnight the contact with a returned envelope with no problem. They were available if I had any concerns. The experience was wondering!!! Hassle free!!! They had some good rebates.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2019
 

Car Buying This is my 2nd purchase at Sons Honda and both experiences were very pleasant due to the professionalism of Mr. BJ Jones. BJ knows every detail of any vehicle he's selling. He never held me up with alot of typical salesman BS. Always straight to the point which is what I prefer. If you're in the market for a Honda go to Sons Honda and ask for BJ Jones.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2019
 

WOW! If you are in search of a car Mr. Carlton is the man you need to see! His knowledge of the vehicle blew me away, so detailed! He made me feel really comfortable with the car buying process. I did not feel intimidating WHAT-SO-EVER. He was very patient with me. Aside from all of that, I had an AWESOME experience with purchasing my car from him at Sons Honda. also here's a cute photo of my daughter hitting the gong after we completed the sale! Of course I couldn't forget about one more person...Derek in finance. Thank you for making it a breeze!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2019
 

GREAT customer service I was helped the whole way through by Rob Johnson. He was very knowledgeable on the vehicle and had an answer to every question I asked. He was quick about things. And he seemed to care a lot. He is the main reason why I purchased my vehicle. The overall experience was great. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review